Standard

46 DAYS AND COUNTING, HAITI HERE I COME

I want these 46 days to fly by, on the other hand there is much still do do. I am jealous that Esaie and Reme are returning 12 days before me.

Big news, this trip my 5 yr old Charlie will be joining me. For 25 days Thomas, Haiti will have to deal with double trouble. 25 days, I am so excited to be staying for that long.

Since there are 4 of us going we have the ability to take 8 suitcases for free, please see my post regarding GIVING COMFORT, for a list of items we would like to take with us.

I can’t wait to see my friends!

20111128-110100.jpg

20111128-110132.jpg

20111128-110143.jpg

One thought on “46 DAYS AND COUNTING, HAITI HERE I COME

Leave a Reply

