One Day in Bercy, Teaser

So I left Sunday at 2 am for Haiti, arriving there at 4:30 pm (Haitian time), 95 tarps in my suitcases, bound for Bercy. Everything went smoothly on every step. I have said this many times, but maybe not on this blog, it is amazing what you can do when you have to! At this time I haven’t been able to proccess everything yet, I have only had 4 hours of sleep since Tuesday 5 am and my mind is a little fuzzy! I wanted to give a quick update and give a sneak peak of pictures I took while I was there.

Obama City in the rain Sunday night May 9th

Joseph's daughter Judline, 6 months old

Leave a Reply

