Meet Edens

This is Edens Monpoint and his mother, the house they are standing in is know longer standing. Currently a family of 13 are living under a gazebo type of tent.  

Edens and I are very close and have a lot of fun together while he teachers me creole and I teach him sustainabilty stuff.

I will be staying in a tent next to his families tent when I go to haiti later this month.

I was sad in this picture of Edens and I because they were leaving for Haiti and I knew I wouldn’t see them for awhile.

This is of the Monpoint girls.

And to the right are another brother and sister.

Leave a Reply

