So I must be…

INSANE!

How is it I think I can raise $1300.00 plus in 13 day to go to Haiti? I was thinking about it last night. This airlines fill up so fast with people going to Haiti and I am looking at not getting a ticket untill the last minute! I think I need to rethink this. Yes, is is easier to go when the kids have the week off, but 13 days?! I am not sure this can be done. Really I would need to get a ticket no later that Wednesday April 14th 9 days away!

Please give me your thought and suggestions on this.

Leave a Reply

