Jeffery

Earlier Earlier this week I talked to Herode. His sister’s baby Jeffery, is very sick. Jeffery was 3 days old when I was in Haiti January of 2009. Herode told me they didn’t have any money to get the baby to take the baby to the hospital. As both as a human, a mother, and the babies God Mother I felt a strong need to see this baby cared for. Early the next day $45.00 US was sent to Haiti for Jeffery’s medical needs and for food for him. 45.00 US is about $315.00 Haitian dollars just enough to cover a trip to the Dr and some food. When I spoke with Edens last night he said that the money was delivered to Herode and Jeffery was taken to the Dr. I will find out on Monday how Jeffery is doing.this week I talked to Herode. His sister baby Jeffery, is very sick. Jeffery was 3 days old when I was in Haiti January of 2009. Herode told me they didn’t have any money to get the baby to take the baby to the hospital. As both as a human, a mother, and the babies God Mother I felt a strong need to see this baby cared for. Early the next day $45.00 US was sent to Haiti for Jeffery’s medical needs and for food for him. 45.00 US is about $315.00 Haitian dollars just enough to cover a trip to the Dr and some food. When I spoke with Edens last night he said that the money was delivered to Herode and Jeffery was taken to the Dr. I will find out on Monday how Jeffery is doing.

s

Leave a Reply

