Fund Raising for Bercy

I talked to Edens yesterday giving him instructions on the money that was just sent over to Haiti. This money was raised at the Chinese auction for Bercy Haiti yesterday and donated by the Grace United Methodist Church of Bradford, VT after I presented there on Thursday night.

I trust Edens completely do to what ever I ask of him with it. $50.00 will go to Samuel and his family, $50.00 to Esaie and his family and $50.00 to Edens and his family. The remainder is to go to the Villagers of Bercy. Edens said his family will buy food with their money. I requested that Herode by food for the people of Bercy and deliver it to them. I will hear how that went on Monday.

Leave a Reply

